Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.9
Property location
9.3
Facilities
7.7
Staff
9.2
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Marianne C.
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2018

    Very old school and fun.

    Very friendly.
    Kenneth
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    24 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Corazon
    us

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2018

    Great

    Location, excellent staff
    Barbara
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    24 September 2018

    It was a lovely place to stay and right on the beach.

    The bathroom could have used some updating.
    Everyone was very friendly (Sean was most helpful). The location and the balcony overlooking the beach were great.
    Diane
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mr C
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    17 September 2018
    We enjoyed our stay. The staff was excellent. They were friendly and accommodating. Would like to thank Sean, MJ, Kate, Ashanti, Doug and the entire staff.
    Melissa
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2018

    Awesome and relaxing!

    I have stayed here many times and have always enjoyed it. It’s oceanfront and the cafe has great food!
    Ayslinn
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2018
    Nothing
    Everything was wonderful! The view was great, the staff was great, especially Shawn. Super nice, gave us ideas and things to do at the beach. He was super helpful. The housekeeping did a great job keeping the room clean. The view was beautiful. And the cafe attached was delicious! 10/10 would stay at the Belvedere again!
    Donna
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Monica
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    5 September 2018

    Was great!

    I wish the place had exit just to go to the beach directly from your room/facing balcony... instead when you wanna go to the beach we had to walk around the hotel to go to the beach
    The place was great for what I played, excellent location and staff were great!
    Dianne
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    3 September 2018

    We loved the Belvedere and would come back.

    We wanted to borrow the bikes, but none were available. As a suggestion, maybe the hotel could offer to reimburse for a bike rental for up to an hour if no bikes are available.
    The room was very clean and the staff was very nice. We hope to visit again.
    Juan
    us

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    1 September 2018
    Room was infestated with mosquitoes. Shower had mold, and smell bad. Housekeeper didn't clean the room.
    The location to the beach.
    Peter
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    31 August 2018
    Staff was very friendly and helpful.
    Stacey Y Pablo
    us

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018
    I liked everything about it
    Everything
    Juan Palacios
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    27 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kevin
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    23 August 2018
    Great location! Centrally located, & on the Boardwalk. All rooms have balconies ocean side! Clean, clean, clean!
    patrick
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    21 August 2018
    The A/C barely kept up The room was small but ok I had to turn the mattress because one side was wore bad
    It’s on the beach The room was clean The staff were very friendly The breakfast at the restaurant was good at a good price
    Nicole
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darius
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews